Church of the Assumption Bodyke Ministers of the Word and Eucharist January 7th to April 28th 2024

Date	Reader	Eucharistic Minister
January 7 th	Teresa Clohessy	Michael McNamara
January 14 th	Betty O'Halloran	Bernie Moreau
January 21 st	Teresa Kennedy	Philip Moreau
January 28 th	Marese Tuohy	Teresa Clohessy
February 4 th	John McNamara	Jo McGrath
February 11 th	Jo McGrath	Maureen Slattery
February 18 th	Philip Moreau	Brid Hogan
February 25 th	Seán O'Halloran	Biddy Hogan
March 3 rd	Sarah Wiley	Michael McNamara
March 10 th	Teresa Clohessy	Bernie Moreau
March 17 th St Patrick's Day	Betty O'Halloran	Philip Moreau
March 24 th	Teresa Kennedy	Teresa Clohessy
March 30 th Holy Saturday	Marese Tuohy	Jo McGrath
April 7 th	John McNamara	Maureen Slattery
April 14 th	Jo McGrath	Brid Hogan
April 21st	Philip Moreau	Biddy Hogan
April 28 th	Seán O'Halloran	Michael McNamara