Church of the Assumption Bodyke Ministers of the Word and Eucharist May 5th to September 1st 2024

Reader	Eucharistic Minister
Sarah Wiley	Bernie Moreau
Teresa Clohessy	Philip Moreau
Betty O'Halloran	Teresa Clohessy
Teresa Kennedy	Jo McGrath
Marese Tuohy	Maureen Slattery
John McNamara	Brid Hogan
Jo McGrath	Biddy Hogan
Philip Moreau	Michael McNamara
Seán O'Halloran	Bernie Moreau
Sarah Wiley	Philip Moreau
Teresa Clohessy	Teresa Clohessy
Betty O'Halloran	Jo McGrath
Teresa Kennedy	Maureen Slattery
Marese Tuohy	Brid Hogan
John McNamara	Biddy Hogan
Jo McGrath	Michael McNamara
Philip Moreau	Bernie Moreau
Seán O'Halloran	Philip Moreau
	Sarah Wiley Teresa Clohessy Betty O'Halloran Teresa Kennedy Marese Tuohy John McNamara Jo McGrath Philip Moreau Seán O'Halloran Sarah Wiley Teresa Clohessy Betty O'Halloran Teresa Kennedy Marese Tuohy John McNamara Jo McGrath Philip Moreau