## St. Joseph's Church Tuamgraney Ministers of the Word and Eucharist May 4<sup>th</sup> to August 31<sup>st</sup> 2024

Date	Reader	Eucharistic Minister
May 4 <sup>th</sup>	Rosetta Whyte	Liam Whyte
May 11 <sup>th</sup>	Gerardine Campion	Helena Walsh
May 18 <sup>th</sup>	Karena O'Brien	Bernie Malone
May 25 <sup>th</sup>	Eileen Harrington	Damien Nash
June 1 <sup>st</sup>	Damian Heaney	Damian Heaney
June 8 <sup>th</sup>	Susan Harrington	Gerardine Campion
June 15 <sup>th</sup>	Rosetta Whyte	Liam Whyte
June 22 <sup>nd</sup>	Gerardine Campion	Helena Walsh
June 29 <sup>th</sup>	Karena O'Brien	Bernie Malone
July 6 <sup>th</sup>	Eileen Harrington	Damien Nash
July 13 <sup>th</sup>	Damian Heaney	Damian Heaney
July 20 <sup>th</sup>	Susan Harrington	Gerardine Campion
July 27 <sup>th</sup>	Rosetta Whyte	Liam Whyte
August 3 <sup>rd</sup>	Gerardine Campion	Helena Walsh
August 10 <sup>th</sup>	Karena O'Brien	Bernie Malone
August 17 <sup>th</sup>	Eileen Harrington	Damien Nash
August 24 <sup>th</sup>	Damian Heaney	Damian Heaney
August 31 <sup>st</sup>	Susan Harrington	Gerardine Campion