All Notices for Parish Finance Committee

Parish Finance Committee

We are due to appoint a new Parish Finance Committee in the near future and indications of interest in participating in the management of parish finances would be greatly appreciated. The outgoing Parish Finance Committee included at various stages Fr Dariusz Plasek, Mary Minogue, Geraldine McKenna, Marion Nash, Anita Ryan and Michael Moloney and their…

Collection Envelopes

If  you still have not received your new box of collection envelopes for 2021 please pick it up at the parish office during opening hours or call Noreen on 087 1498763 to make arrangements. Sincere thanks to all who have continued to generously support the parish during these difficult times.